BOOK NOW

TESTIMONIALS

Raja Ampat Dive Resort Waigo Island

Raja Ampat Papua - Indonesia


What others are saying about Raja Ampat Dive Resort

  • paulandanita

    Indonesia, 1 review(s)

    Our nr. 1 holiday highlight. Amazing snorkeling and diving! Loads of fish and beautiful coral and scenery! We saw sharks, clown fishes, turtles, trigger fishes, batfishes, sweetlips and many more. Read More

    Fabulous - truly amazing!

    Reviewed May 16, 2013

  • scubaDepartures

    Seattle, Washington, 3 review(s)

    Wow, what can I say. The say in your lifetime that you will have one journey that is life changing. Raja Ampat Dive Resort along the one if the owners Andy and his amazing staff and how could ever leave out Eve did that just for us. Read More

    Epic trip, amazing resort and staff

    Reviewed May 08, 2013

  • 1979thomas

    The Netherlands, 2 review(s)

    Raja Ampat rocks! Diving here is simply the best. Though you need some money: the islands are relatively expensive. So is this place. On the other hand everything is included, even the very expensive transport to and from Waisai or your next Raja Ampat destination. Read More

    Great diving, flexible place!

    Reviewed March 26, 2013

  • MrCostello

    Singapore, 4 review(s)

    My father and I spent a week at Raja Ampat Dive Resort from the 9th to 17th of February 2013 and can comfortably rate it as one of our best ever holiday together.  Read More

    Amazing!!

    Reviewed February 25, 2013

  • fulvio187801

    Bologna, Italy, 2 review(s)

    we stay in the resort for 6 days and its feel not enough and want to spent more. The resort in the beach are basic but clean and the food is good. they still building a restaurant and more room. The resort are surounding with tropical forest and still very natural and you can hear bird in the morning.  Read More

    the best diving ever

    Reviewed October 18, 2012

  • Alison W

    Indonesia, 1 review(s)

    We spent a week at Raja Ampat Dive Resort in May 2012 and had an absolutely wonderful time. The current resort is new - only a few months old - and was still under development when we visited Read More

    Raja Ampat Dive Resort

    Reviewed June 17, 2012

  • Sarah L

    Berlin, Germany, 4 review(s)

    For all divers out there, this is the place to go if you want a unique Papuan experience and you travel on a budget. Raja Ampat is not only reserved for the mega rich. Read More

    Raja Ampat Dive Resort

    Reviewed June 01, 2012

  • ditajong

    Indonesia, 27 review(s)

    I go to raja ampat dive resort on nov 11 thats my first time to papua. A bit scary about all the story but when i arrive everthing was forgoten, Agus the owner pick me up at the airport in Sorong and take me around.  Read More

    Fantastic!!!!!

    Reviewed July 07, 2012